Videos » BBB of Youngstown Honors Local Businesses at Torch Awards | 3 Minute With 6-24-22

BBB of Youngstown Honors Local Businesses at Torch Awards | 3 Minute With 6-24-22

BBB of Youngstown Honors Local Businesses at Torch Awards | 3 Minute With 6-24-22

Posted by Tim Schenk
POLAND, Ohio — The Better Business Bureau honored multiple local businesses and leaders for their roles in building trust across the Mahoning Valley at The Lake Club Thursday afternoon. The Torch Awards for Marketplace Trust will be presented to Aim Transportation Solutions, Warren Harley-Davidson Sales Inc., Lewis Construction and Milsek Furniture Polish Inc. The Torch Award for Nonprofit Excellence will be awarded to Compass Family and Community Services, and the Torch Award for Civic Leadership will be presented to Barb Ewing, CEO of the Youngstown Business Incubator. -- You made it to The Business Journal’s YouTube channel. We’re happy you found us, because there are endless new opportunities on the rise in our five-county region of Northeast Ohio and Western Pennsylvania. Locally owned and operated by the Youngstown Publishing Company, Inc., The Business Journal (https://businessjournaldaily.com/) is the definitive record of market transformation. We are a multi-media publishing company delivering news, strategies, and resources to our audience of business and community leaders. The mission of The Business Journal is to promote the growth of business, industry and quality of life in our region. We serve as a catalyst, resource, and point-of-contact for today's business leaders in Mahoning, Trumbull, Columbiana, Mercer and Lawrence counties as well as a liaison to their communities. Thank you for watching our video. Your input is invaluable as we strive to maintain our position as the No. 1 source for business news in the five-county region. Please take a moment to subscribe and leave your feedback. -- The Business Journal also publishes two emails per day, updating our audience on the latest news, financial services, business services, real estate, lifestyle and entertainment. \u25ba Click the LINK to get our Daily News Headlines here: http://bit.ly/2AWrm3z -- You can find us here: Journal Daily Buzz https://businessjournaldaily.com/daily-buzz/ Thought Leaders https://businessjournaldaily.com/thought-leaders/ 3 Minutes With https://businessjournaldaily.com/3-minutes-with/ The New YSU https://businessjournaldaily.com/the-new-ysu/ Emerging Entrepreneurs https://businessjournaldaily.com/emerging-entrepreneurs/ Impact Makers https://businessjournaldaily.com/impact-makers/ Flashback https://businessjournaldaily.com/flashback/ Best of Buzz https://businessjournaldaily.com/best-of-buzz-2/ After Hours (Events) https://businessjournaldaily.com/after-hours/ Change Makers https://businessjournaldaily.com/change-makers/ On the Menu https://businessjournaldaily.com/on-the-menu/ Northeast Ohio Wine Trails https://businessjournaldaily.com/wineries-in-ohio/ -- Connect with us: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thebusinessjournal/ LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/the-business-journal---youngstown Twitter: https://twitter.com/thebizjournal?lang=en Website: https://businessjournaldaily.com/
Posted July 28, 2022
click to rate

Embed  |  850 views